TCDB is operated by the Saier Lab Bioinformatics Group

The six component reaction center complex (see the family description as well as the individual proteins listed under "Example"). It includes Chains A, B, C, D and U as well as PscE and PscF.

The reaction center complex of 6 proteins of Chlorobaculum tepidum PS P840 RC, large subunit, 731 aas with 11 TMSs in a 1 + 1 + 3 + 3 + 3 TMS arrangement (7UEB_A)
PS P840 RC, Iron Sulfur protein, subunit B of 231 aas  with one TMS (7UEB_B)
PS P840 RC, cytochrome c, subunit C of 206 aas and 3 TMSs at the N-terminus s(7UEB_C)
PS P840 RC, subunit D, 17 KDa protein of 143 aas and 0 TMSs (7UEB_D)
PscE, subunit E, a 59 aa protein with 0 TMSs (7UEB_E)
PscF, subunit F, a 58 aa protein with 1 TMS (7UEB_F)